The Best Electrical Construction and Telecommunications Apprenticeship in the Greater Cincinnati & Northern Kentucky Area.
Sponsored By The International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 212 And The Cincinnati Chapter of The National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA).
  • Check your Email
  • JATC Office Information
    Updated On: Sep 18, 2018

     JATC OFFICE PERSONNEL

    NAME TITLE PHONE

    EXT.

    EMAIL
    Charlie Kenser Training Director (513)281-6924

    111

    ckenser@electricaltc.org
    Chris Fridel  Assistant Training Director (513)281-6924

    112 

    cfridel@electricaltc.org
    Kelly Huber Curriculum Coordinator (513)281-6924

    113

    khuber@electricaltc.org
    Christy Turner Office Manager (513)281-6924

    114

    cturner@electricaltc.org

    Tammy Schulz

    Office Assistant (513)281-6924 110

    tschulz@electricaltc.org

     JATC COMMITTEE

    NAME

    REPRESENTING

    NAME

    REPRESENTING

    Jim Schroth, Chairman

    Management

    Derrick Willis, Secretary

    Labor

    Steve Quiambao 

    Management

    Rick Fischer

    Labor

    Bill Meyer

    Management

    Jason Mischke

    Labor

      JATC INSTRUCTORS

    PROGRAM NAME EMAIL
    Inside Latoya Beatty demoneone22@gmail.com
    Inside Stan Espelage sespelage@electricaltc.org
    Inside Mike Feist mfeist@electricaltc.org
    Inside Dan Florence dflorence@electricaltc.org
    Inside Jay Frisk jfrisk@electricaltc.org
    Inside Dillon Gardner gardnerdj11@gmail.com
    Inside Robert Guthrie rguthrie@electricaltc.org
    Inside Tim Hardy thardy@electricaltc.org
    Inside Mike Hayes mhayes@kgsgcpa.com
    Inside Richard Heimbrock richard@local212.com
    Inside Andy Hensley ahensley@electricaltc.org
    Inside Robert King rking@electricaltc.org
    Inside Jason Lefever lefeverjason@yahoo.com
    Inside Jesse Lin jlin@electricaltc.org
    Inside Jerry Mahan jmahan@electricaltc.org
    Inside Dan Mahoney dmahoney@electricaltc.org
    Inside Jerry Mahoney jerry@archiableelectric.com
    Inside Dan McCarthy dmccarthy@electricaltc.org
    Inside Eric Menninger ejm459@gmail.com
    Inside Tom Mitchell tommy45251@gmail.com
    Inside Doug Myers dmyers@electricaltc.org
    Inside Nick Panzeca noproblemnick@gmail.com
    Inside Mike Philpot mphilpot@electricaltc.org
    Telecom Cedric Reid creid@electricaltc.org
    Inside Nolan Rensing nrensing@electricaltc.org
    Inside Scott Ritsch sritsch@electricaltc.org
    Inside Bryan Siebenburgen bsiebenburgen@electricaltc.org
    Inside Ric Siegel rsiegel@electricaltc.org
    Inside Gery Van Treeck lvantreeck@electricaltc.org
    Inside Johnathon Wohlfrom jtwolf2006@gmail.com


  • Cincinnati Electrical Training Center

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



    613426 hits since Feb 16, 2006


  • Top of Page image