Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
August 21, 2017
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
It's not just a job, it's a career!

Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon
JATC Office Information
Updated On: Aug 19, 2015

 JATC OFFICE PERSONNEL

NAME TITLE PHONE

EXT.

EMAIL
Charlie Kenser Training Director (513)281-6924

111

ckenser@electricaltc.org
Chris Fridel  Assistant Training Director (513)281-6924

112 

cfridel@electricaltc.org
Kelly Huber Curriculum Coordinator (513)281-6924

113

khuber@electricaltc.org
Kim Hudson Office Assistant (513)281-6924

110

kudson@electricaltc.org

Katie Owen

Office Assistant (513)281-6924 116

kowen@electricaltc.org

Elizabeth Schwarte

Bookkeeper (513)281-6924 114 eschwarte@electricaltc.org

 JATC COMMITTEE

NAME

REPRESENTING

NAME

REPRESENTING

Jim Hopper, Chairman

Management

Derrick Willis

Labor

Jim Schroth 

Management

Rick Fischer

Labor

Bill Meyer

Management

Fred Lampe, Secretary

Labor

  JATC INSTRUCTORS

PROGRAM NAME EMAIL
Inside Ric Siegel  rsiegel@electricaltc.org
Inside Scott Davidson sdavidson@electricaltc.org
Inside Gery van Treeck lvantreeck@electricaltc.org
Inside Jim Eby  jeby@electricaltc.org
Inside Jay Frisk jfrisk@electricaltc.org
Inside Scott Reese scotr@electricaltc.org
Inside Stan Espelage sespelage@electricaltc.org
Telcom Tom Collins tcollins@electricaltc.org
Telcom Durand Cummings dcummings@electricaltc.org
Telcom/Inside Jasmine Tingle jtingle@electricaltc.org
Inside Dan Florence dflorence@electricaltc.org
Inside Jerry Ecklar jecklar@electricaltc.org
Inside Steve Mischenko smischenko@electricaltc.org
Inside Ben Williams bwilliams@electricaltc.org
Inside Jacob Wohlfrom jwohlfrom@electricaltc.org
Inside Robert Guthrie rguthrie@electricaltc.org


Member Login
Username:

Password:

Forgot Your Login?
Check your Email
Action Center
How to apply
Do you have questions about how to apply? Click here to get your answers.
Aptitude Test Info
Our Aptitude Tests are scheduled for each month 9:00am to Noon (see Calendar).You must have applied in advance to be able to take the aptitude test.
Associate Degrees
Information about college credit from Cincinnati State and Kentucky Technical College.
JW Class Info
Click here to view upcoming Journeyman and CEU Classes.
JATC Archives
View pictures of graduate classes and other tidbits.
Industry Links
An ever growing list of helpful links in the electrical industry
NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATORY POLICY AS TO STUDENTS
The Cincinnati Ohio Area Electrical Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee admits students of any race, color, sex, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students of the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, scholarship and loan program, and athletic and other school administered programs. 
Important Links
IBEW, Local 212
IBEW Hour Power
Cincinnati Chapter, NECA
Cincinnati State
Helmets to Hardhats
Gateway Tech & Community College
NJATC
OSHA Training
 
 
Cincinnati Electrical Training Center
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

494745 hits since Feb 16, 2006
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image